Posted by: ccarls | June 30, 2008

And the topics are….

Ok. Below are the topics that I will be writing about in the next couple of weeks.  Watch out folks, these are some riveting subjects!  What a list!

  • Family “nick names”
  • My last camping trip
  • If I could go back to college…what would I study?
  • How Audrey and I met
  • My obsession with Coca Cola in high school
  • The story of my BFA show
  • Why we only see one side of the moon

Famiy “nick names” will be my next post.

Responses

  1. You are a dirty tease.

  2. Finally, something new to read and more importantly, something new to comment about. Can’t wait……Love you


Leave a Reply

Categories

